Loading Search Function

Digital Printing Corporate Team

Ilyas Ahmed

Manager – Corporate Accounts

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext 410
Email: ilyas@protech.ae

 

Ilya Tsypko

Technical Engineer

Telephon: +971-4-3435501 ext 306
e-mail: ilya@protech.ae

 

Andrey Plastinin

Technical Engineer

Telephon: +971-4-3435501 ext 444
e-mail: andrey@protech.ae

 

Elena Salvador

Coordinator

Telephon: +971-4-3435501 ext 401
e-mail: elena@protech.ae

 

Sun Studio

Karim Maraqa

Business Development Manager

Telephone: +971-4-3467422
Email: karim@sunstudiodubai.ae

 

Digna Ramirez

Operations Manager

Telephone: +971-4-3467422
Email: digna@sunstudiodubai.ae

 

Noushad Backer

Sun Studio Graphic Designer

Telephone: +971-4-3467422
Email: noushad@sunstudiodubai.ae

 

Jelyn Diamante

Office Coordinator

Telephone: +971-4-3467422
Email: jelyn@sunstudiodubai.ae

Copyright © 2013 PRO TECHnology