Loading Search Function

Enterprise Solutions Team

Bakr Al-Tamimi

Director
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.411
Email: bakr@protech.ae

Saeed Kaloti

Technical Support Engineer
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.301
Email: saeed@protech.ae

Syed Owes

Technical Support Engineer
Telephone: +971-4-3435501
Email: sayed.owes@protech.ae

Mercy Diamante

Coordinator
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.369
Email: mercy@protech.ae

Haroon Ghulam

Pre-Sales Consultant
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.411
Email: haroon@protech.ae

Vincent Chee

Account Manager
Telephone: +971-4-3435501
Email: Vincent@protech.ae

Mohamed Musthafa

Account Manager
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.201
Email: musthafa@protech.ae 

Copyright © 2013 PRO TECHnology