Loading Search Function

Distribution Team

For Inquiries and Questions Please Contact:

Najeem Thajudeen

Distribution Manager

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 Ext: 306
Email: najeem@protech.ae

Roy Sebastian

Account Manager, Channel/Reseller Business

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 Ext: 301
Email: roy@protech.ae

Karim Maraqa

Business Development Manager

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 Ext: 308
Email: karim@protech.ae

 

Edward Moller

Promoter

Junaid Syed

Promoter

Bibin Abraham

Account Manager, Distribution Division

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 Ext: 324
Email: bibin@protech.ae

Nitin Nand Ranjan

Account Manager, Corporate Solutions

Telephone: +971-4-3435501
Email: nitin@protech.ae

 

Carlo Espina

Sales Cordinator

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 Ext: 307
Email: carlo@protech.ae

 

 

Copyright © 2013 PRO TECHnology