Loading Search Function

Apple Team

 

Corporate Sales

Rue Kamal

Senior Account Manager
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.888
Email:rue@protech.ae

Mohamed Musthafa

Account Manager
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.201
Email: musthafa@protech.ae

Vincent Chee

Account Manager
Telephone: +971-4-3435501
Email:  vincent@protech.ae

Rosemarie Diosay

Coordinator
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.207
Email:  Rose@protech.ae

Service Center

Michael John B. Billones

Technical Support Engineer

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.310
Email: michael.john@protech.ae

Philip Mina

Technical Support Engineer

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.206
Email: philip@protech.ae

Jason Cao

Technical Support Engineer

Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.311
Email: Jason@protech.ae

Retail Team

Ruth Ycoy

Retail Manager
Telephone: +971-4-388-8727
Email:  ruth@protech.ae

Jharna Shewakramani

Business Development Executive
Telephone: +971-4-388-8727
Email:  Jharna@protech.ae

Noemi Ycoy

Sales Executive
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.201
Email: noemi@protech.ae








Francis Kevin

Sales Engineer (EVO DMC)
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.201
Email: francis@protech.ae

Mario Trinidad

Sales Executive (EVO JET)
Telephone: +971-4-388-8727
Email: mario@protech.ae

Fahad Khan

Sales Executive (EVO SZR)
Telephone: +971-4-3435501 ext.201
Email: fahed@protech.ae

 

 

 

Copyright © 2013 PRO TECHnology