Loading Search Function

About PRO TECHnology

Vision And Commitment

Our vision is to become the leading information Technology Company in the region that paves the way to new standards, innovative solutions & professional services for all IT needs of our clients.

Our commitment is to provide viable open system and well integrated solutions in information Technology. to users who are bound to a standard of quality, yet, need to retain the freedom of choice.

We commit to re-enforce and assist our customers manage their business effectively by providing them word-class IT solutions and services.

We also, commit to empower our people to embrace corporate social responsibility and to deliver services as its best.

Top Management:

Jamal H. Maraqa
Managing Director
maraqa@protech.ae
Shahana Shirin
Operations and Office Management
shahana@protech.ae
Anthony Allan Alipio
Marketing Manager
anthony@protech.ae
Nazia Ameen
Chief Accountant
nazia@protech.ae
Shybu Varghese
Financial Controller
shybu@protech.ae
Ilyas Ahmed
Manager- Digital Printing Division
llyas@protech.ae
Najeem Thajudeen
Manager-Distribution Division
najeem@protech.ae
Mohammed Ali
HR & PRO Administrator
m.ali@protech.ae
Rodel Pasicaran
Manager-Apple Business Division
rodel@protech.ae
Karim Maraqa
Business Development Manager
karim@protech.ae
Mario Trinidad
Manager- Jumeirah Emirates Tower Store
mario@protech.ae
Haroon Ghulam
Technical Manager - Enterprise Solutions Division
haroon@protech.ae
Mohamed Musthafa
Manager-Dubai Media City Store
musthafa@protech.ae
Luai Kayyali
Manager - Enterprise Solutions Division
luai@protech.ae
 

 

PROTECHnology's Divisions

 

MileStones

Copyright © 2013 PRO TECHnology