Loading Search Function

About PRO TECHnology

Vision And Commitment

Our vision is to become the leading information Technology Company in the region that paves the way to new standards, innovative solutions & professional services for all IT needs of our clients.

Our commitment is to provide viable open system and well integrated solutions in information Technology. to users who are bound to a standard of quality, yet, need to retain the freedom of choice.

We commit to re-enforce and assist our customers manage their business effectively by providing them word-class IT solutions and services.

We also, commit to empower our people to embrace corporate social responsibility and to deliver services as its best.

Top Management:

Jamal H. Maraqa
Managing Director
Founder

maraqa@protech.ae
Bakr Al-Tamimi
Director Enterprise Solutions Division
bakr@protech.ae
Ilyas Ahmed
Manager Digital Printing Division
ilyas@protech.ae
Mercy Diamante
Operations Manager
mercy@protech.ae
Rochelle Tumambing
Chief Accountant
rochelle@protech.ae
Mohammed Ali
PRO Administrator
m.ali@protech.ae
Ambra Orsolini 
Marketing Manager
ambra@protech.ae
Shybu Varghese
Financial Controller
shybu@protech.ae
Mohamed Musthafa
Sales Manager
Apple Business Division

musthafa@protech.ae

 

PROTECHnology's Divisions

 

MileStones

1999
2012
Copyright © 2013 PRO TECHnology